First Post!

Hello world!

This blog will cover a whole bunch of web development topics, especially topics that I am currently in the process of learning. My reason for creating this blog is to write tutorials on things that I am interested in, in an attempt to both learn them on a deeper level and to communicate them to those who are looking to learn. Since I am writing from an amateur student’s perspective, hopefully I will be able to communicate with those just getting started with web development in a different manner than experienced professionals.


Here are some topics that I will be covering:

Thank you for visiting my blog!

First Post!

Leave a Reply

